Mrs. Sunipa Sueapriew  (General Administration Officer)



Miss Salila Srisaluay (General Administration Officer)



Miss Khuanjai Aranyakanonta (Finance and Accounting Analyst)



Miss Suchawadee Phoom-Choo-Chit (Office Worker)

Department of Arts and Culture releases  


Miss Warunyupa Sri-raksa (Academic Sevice Officer)



Mr. Naritthi Chanthong (Computer Technical Officer)



Mr. Pantakran Sangon (Academic Sevice Officer)

Information, Research and Innovation Department  


Miss Ratree sriroj (Academic Sevice Officer)



Mrs. Thitirat Inprung (Academic Sevice Officer)



Miss Kandit Srisaard (Academic Sevice Officer)